Tuesday Special Election in SD26 – GOTV for Jason Engbrecht

I took my son down to Faribault for hockey this past weekend.  As we approached the Shattuck-St Mary’s campus I noticed a big green and white Jason Engbrecht sign.  Then I noticed a lot of little ones.  I’m hoping the abundance of signs is a good sign for Tuesday night. 

Tuesday, Jan 26.,  is the special election to replace the contentious lawmaker Dick Day.  Call, text or email people you know in Blooming Prairie, Ellendale Faribault, Medford, Morristown, Owatonna, Waseca and the surrounding townships and tell them to get out and vote for Jason Engbrecht, and against more of the same old GOP divisiveness, and extreme political partisanship fully represented in his opponent Parry.

It is going to be cold and windy tomorrow.  People are going to need encouragement to get out and vote.  If you are interested in helping call SD26 residents or door knock in Faribault, Owatonna or Waseca on election day, I’m sure the DFL can let you know where you can help.  Contact the DFL.

One thought on “Tuesday Special Election in SD26 – GOTV for Jason Engbrecht”

Comments are closed.