The Soup Nazi – The Democratic Nominee Version

Howard Dean wants this nomination process done by June. June?

Here is the script for the MNDem.com drama player. Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama and Howard Dean acting out the Soup Nazi episode of Seinfeld:

HILLARY CLINTON: Medium turkey chili.

BARACK OBAMA: Medium crab bisque.

HILLARY CLINTON: (Whispering to Barack) I didn’t get Florida and Michigan.

BARACK OBAMA: Just forget it. Let it go.

HILLARY CLINTON: Um, excuse me, I – I think you forgot Florida and Michigan.

HOWARD DEAN: Florida and Michigan break rules.

HILLARY CLINTON: Break Rules? But I won there.

HOWARD DEAN: You want nomination?

HILLARY CLINTON: Yes, please.

HOWARD DEAN: No break rules! No lie!

HILLARY CLINTON: What?

HOWARD DEAN: No presidency for you! [snaps fingers]

