Plagiarism Attack is Desperation on Clinton’s Part

I become a stronger and stronger Obama backer each day. It’s not stronger because I am filled with more and more hope. I’ll vote for Clinton if she is the nominee, but I am getting sick of her outspoken supporters on the radio.

This whole plagiarism thing is absurd. Is a candidate supposed to hand out a set of footnotes before they speak? If Obama quotes the constitution or the bible, should he stop and credit Thomas Jefferson or the Apostle Paul?

As I read from a Bob Cesca blog post, at Senator Clinton’s Jefferson-Jackson Dinner speech last week. She said

“Are you ready to take back the White House…”

That sounds an awful lot like this one:

“…and then we’re going to Washington, D.C., to take back the White House! YAAARRR!”

She didn’t credit Howard Dean…

One thought on “Plagiarism Attack is Desperation on Clinton’s Part”

Comments are closed.